Sustaining Members

Sustaining Membership in NCASI is open to companies that provide services to the forest products industry. Below is a list of current Sustaining Members.* 

 

Advanced Biofermentation Services, Inc.
Rob Whiteman
P.O. Box 9240
Fleming Island, Florida 32006
phone: (904) 213-7994
admin@onsiteferm.com 

 

   

AECOM Environment
Amy Marshall, Vice President
1600 Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 400
Morrisville, North Carolina  27560
phone: (919) 461-1251
mobile: (919) 244-5755
amy.marshall@aecom.com 

 

  aecom 

All4 Inc.
John Egan, Principal Consultant
2393 Kimberton Road, Suite 100
P.O. Box 299
Kimberton, Pennsylvania 19442-0299
phone: (610) 933-5246
fax: (610) 933-5127
jegan@all4inc.com 

 

     All4  

Amec Foster Wheeler
Bob Carroll
Power & Process Americas
1979 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 400
Tucker, Georgia 30084
phone: (770) 688-2519
fax: (770) 688-2501
bob.carroll@amecfw.com   

 

   amec 

AquAeTer, Inc.
Paul Marotta
215 Jamestown Park
Suite 100
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
phone: (615) 373-8532
fax: (615) 373-8512
pmarotta@aquaeter.com 

 

   AquAe 

ARCADIS
Guy Kaminski
3109 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Suite 350
Tampa, Florida 33607
phone: (813) 353-5788
guy.kaminski@arcadis.com 

 

   ARCADIS 

Barr Engineering Company
Erik Boleman
332 West Superior Street
Suite 600
Duluth, Minnesota 55802
phone: (218) 727-5218
fax: (218) 727-6450
eboleman@barr.com 

 

  Barr 

Clean Air Engineering, Inc.
James Guenthoer
110 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275
phone: (412) 787-9130
fax: (412) 787-9138
jguenthoer@cleanair.com 

 

   

Conversion Technology Inc.
Howard Marlow
2190 N. Norcross Tucker Road
Suite 202
Norcross, Georgia 30071
phone: (770) 263-6330
hmarlow@conversiontechnology.com 

 

   

Environmental Business Specialists, LLC
Mike Foster
P.O. Box 1936
Mandeville, Louisiana 70470
phone: (985) 674-0660
fax: (985) 674-3483
foster@ebsbiowizard.com 

 

  EBS 

Environmental Planning Specialists, Inc.
Tommy Sweat, Senior Associate
1050 Crown Pointe Parkway, Suite 550
Atlanta, Georgia 30338
phone: (404) 315-9113
fax: (404) 315-8509
tsweat@envplanning.com 

 

  EPS 

Environmental Resource Management
Dan Guido
8425 Woodfield Crossing Blvd., Suite 560 West
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
phone: (317) 249-4737
fax: (317) 706-2010
daniel.guido@erm.com 

 

  ERM 

FC&E Engineering, LLC
Ken Faulkner, Principal Engineer
P.O. Box 1774
Brandon, Mississippi 39043
phone: (601) 824-1860
fax: (601) 824-9627
kfaulkner@fce-engineering.com 

 

  FC&E Engineering 

GBMc & Associates
Vince Blubaugh, President
219 Brown Lane
Bryant, Arkansas 72022
phone: (501) 847-7077
fax: (501) 847-7943
vblubaugh@gbmcassoc.com 

 

   GBMc 

Golder Associates Inc.
Philip Cobb, Senior Project Engineer
6026 NW 1st Place
Gainesville, Florida 32607
phone: (352) 336-5600
fax: (352) 336-6603
pcobb@golder.com 

 

  Golder 

HSG Environmental Consultants, LLC
Ken Green, Principal
3011 Corporate Center Drive
Bryant, Arkansas 72022
phone: (501) 653-0000
fax: (501) 653-0500
kgreen@hsgec.com 

 

  HSG 

HydroQual, Inc.
Andrew Thuman, Vice President
1200 MacArthur Blvd.
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
phone: (201) 317-7799
andrew.thuman@hdrinc.com 

 

  Hydro 

Integral Consulting, Inc.
Larry Marx, Vice President
411 1st Avenue S., Suite 550
Seattle, Washington 98104
phone: (206) 230-9600
fax: (206) 230-9601
lmarx@integral-corp.com 

 

  integral 

Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
David Stout, Vice President
214 Carnegie Center, Suite 103
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
phone: (609) 285-2629
davidstout@kennedyjenks.com 

 

  Kennedy/Jenks Consultants 

Langan Engineering and Environmental Services, Inc.
1300 Wilson Blvd., Suite 450
Arlington, Virginia 20207
phone: 571-366-6800 

 

   

Maul, Foster and Alongi, Inc.
Chad Darby, Principal Consultant
2001 NW 19th Avenue, Suite 200
Portland, Oregon 97209
phone: (971) 544-2140
fax: (971) 544-2140
cdarby@maulfoster.com 

 

   

SFC Contract Services, Inc.
Terry Sklar, President
2299 Hwy. 485
Robeline, Louisiana 71469
phone: (318) 352-1096
fax: (318) 352-2349
tsklar@sfccs.com 

 

   

Sage Environmental Consulting
Ben Zhang, Vice President
11530 Century Circle
Plainfield, Illinois 60585
ben.zhang@sageenvironmental.com 

 

  Sage 

Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (SEH)
Thomas Henning, Senior Engineer
809 N. 8th Street, Suite 205
Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
phone: (920) 287-0677
fax: (920) 207-0721
thenning@sehinc.com 

 

  SEH 

synTerra
Jason Vaughn, P.E.
148 River Street, Suite 220
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
phone: (864) 527-4602
cell: (864) 303-7150
jvaughn@synterracorp.com 

 

  synTerra 

TRC Environmental Corporation
Daniel Curry, Project Manager
30 Patewood Drive
Patewood Plaza One, Suite 100
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
phone: (864) 281-0030
fax: (864) 281-0288
dcurry@trcsolutions.com 

 

  TRC 

TTL, Inc.
Adam George, Client Manager
2743-B Gunter Park Drive West
Montgomery, Alabama 36109
phone: (334) 244-0766
fax: (334) 244-6668
ageorge@ttlusa.com 

 

   

Trinity Consultants, Inc.
Aaron Day, Principal Consultant
20819 72nd Avenue South
Suite 610
Kent, Washington 98032
phone: (253) 867-5600
fax: (253) 867-5601
aday@trinityconsultants.com 

 

  Trinity 

Weston Solutions, Inc.
Wayne Roberts, Operations Manager
1625 Pumphrey Avenue
Auburn, Alabama 36832
phone: (334) 466-5625
fax: (334) 466-5660
w.roberts@westonsolutions.com 

 

  Weston 

 

*Sustaining Members enjoy full access to NCASI's information resources for use in meeting the needs of NCASI Member Companies; however, as a tax-exempt, non-profit organization, NCASI cannot, and does not, endorse or approve the products and services provided by any other entity, including those whose logos and website links are shown above.